To add an event, click on the dark yellow bit with the date, to edit an existing event click on the event itself. If you think you've accidentally deleted someone else's event, have a look at calendarx.py

Mon 30 Nov
Club session
Tues 1 Dec
Wed 2 Dec
Allan/Mike
Jek/Joy
Adult coaching
Thurs 3 Dec
Anne Kate
Fri 4 Dec
Keith et al.
Mike/Allan/Carol/Kate
Anne etc
Dan,Steph,Paul & Sylvia
Sally
Sat 5 Dec
Club Session
Sally
Sun 6 Dec
Junior coaching
Andy
Mon 7 Dec
Mike/Matt/Allan/Dave
Club session
Tues 8 Dec
Wed 9 Dec
Adult coaching
Thurs 10 Dec
Fri 11 Dec
Sat 12 Dec
Club session
Sun 13 Dec
Junior coaching
Mon 14 Dec
Club session
Tues 15 Dec
Wed 16 Dec
Adult coaching
Thurs 17 Dec
Fri 18 Dec
Sat 19 Dec
Club session
Sun 20 Dec
Junior coaching
Mon 21 Dec
Club session
Tues 22 Dec
Wed 23 Dec
Adult coaching
Thurs 24 Dec
Fri 25 Dec
Sat 26 Dec
Club session
Sun 27 Dec
Junior coaching
Mon 28 Dec
Club session
Tues 29 Dec
Wed 30 Dec
Adult coaching
Thurs 31 Dec
Fri 1 Jan
Sat 2 Jan
Club session