logo
HOME

JOIN US

CONTACT US

CALENDAR

COACHING

Facebook (adults)

Facebook (juniors)

MATCH RESULTS

HISTORY

PAVILION BOOKINGS


title

BuxtonTennis Club
Park Road, Buxton SK17 6SF
How to find us
If you are planning to come to one of the club sessions, then it might be helpful to click on it and say what time you expect to be there: if someone looks at a session and sees that someone else has already committed to turning up for it, then they will be more likely to come themselves. And if you look at a session and you see that someone else is coming, you're more likely to wait a few minutes for them to turn up. Otherwise what happens is that one person turns up, sees there's no-one playing, and goes away; and then someone else turns up, sees there's no-one playing, and goes away. If you know that someone else has said they will be there, you'll wait for them.

Mon 25 Sep
Club session
Tues 26 Sep
Ladies open session
Wed 27 Sep Thurs 28 Sep Fri 29 Sep Sat 30 Sep
Club session
Sun 1 Oct
Coaching (beginners)
Coaching (intermediate)
Coaching (advanced)
Mon 2 Oct
Club session
Tues 3 Oct
Ladies open session
Wed 4 Oct Thurs 5 Oct Fri 6 Oct Sat 7 Oct
Club session
Sun 8 Oct
Coaching (beginners)
Coaching (intermediate)
Coaching (advanced)
Mon 9 Oct
Club session
Tues 10 Oct
Ladies open session
Wed 11 Oct Thurs 12 Oct Fri 13 Oct Sat 14 Oct
Club session
Sun 15 Oct
Coaching (beginners)
Coaching (intermediate)
Coaching (advanced)
Mon 16 Oct
Club session
Tues 17 Oct
Ladies open session
Wed 18 Oct Thurs 19 Oct Fri 20 Oct Sat 21 Oct
Club session
Sun 22 Oct
Coaching (beginners)
Coaching (intermediate)
Coaching (advanced)
Mon 23 Oct
Club session
Tues 24 Oct
Ladies open session
Wed 25 Oct Thurs 26 Oct Fri 27 Oct Sat 28 Oct
Club session
Sun 29 Oct
Coaching (beginners)
Coaching (intermediate)
Coaching (advanced)
Mon 30 Oct
Club session
Tues 31 Oct
Ladies open session
Wed 1 Nov Thurs 2 Nov Fri 3 Nov Sat 4 Nov
Club session
The courts on a sunny day