To add an event, click on the dark yellow bit with the date, to edit an existing event click on the event itself.

Mon 28 Sep
Anne Catherine
Allan/Mike/Dave/Matt
Matthew
Matthew
Glenda
Glenda
Glenda
Glenda
Club session
Tues 29 Sep
Matthew
Matthew
Sally/Kate doubles
Tracey&Carol
Wed 30 Sep
Allan/Mike/Dave/Roger
Jek/Joy
Adult coaching
Thurs 1 Oct
Rob/Sue
Matthew
Rob/chris
Tracey&Dave Doubles
Fri 2 Oct
Keith et al.
Mike/alan/carol/kes
Anne Matt
Anne Matt
Dan,Steph,Paul & Sylvia
Matthew
Sat 3 Oct
Club session
Sun 4 Oct
Junior coaching
Hodge tennis
Mon 5 Oct
Anne carol
Allan/mike/Dave/Paul
Justice/Luke
Club session
Tues 6 Oct
Zoes
Sally/Kate doubles
Wed 7 Oct
Jek/Joy
Mike/Allan/Dave/Roger
Adult coaching
Thurs 8 Oct
Chaplins
Buxton vs. Doncaster B (home: New Ladies' Division 3)
Fri 9 Oct
Mike/Allan/carol/glenda
Keith et al.
Anne Rob
Steph, Dan, Paul, Sylvia
Zoe T & Zoe T
Sat 10 Oct
Club session
Buxton A vs. Bamford (home: New Mixed Division 3)
Moorgate B vs. Buxton B (away: New Mixed Division 4)
Sun 11 Oct
Junior coaching
Margaret
J Parker
M.Carol.Tracey.Dave
Mon 12 Oct
Mike/Allan/Dave/Matt
Anne carol
Club session
Tues 13 Oct
Wed 14 Oct
Mike/Allan/Dave/Roger
Jek/Joy
Chaplins
Adult coaching
Simon / Richard
Thurs 15 Oct
Chaplins
Fri 16 Oct
Mike/Paul/Catherine/Jeff
Keith et al.
Anne matt
Steph, Dan, Paul, Sylvia
James, Justice, Luke
Sat 17 Oct
Club session
Moorgate A vs. Buxton A (away: New Mixed Division 3)
Buxton B vs. Bradfield (home: New Mixed Division 4)
Sun 18 Oct
Junior coaching
J Parker
L Johnson
Maureen & Co
Mon 19 Oct
Mike Allan Matt Dave
Carol Anne
Club session
Tues 20 Oct
Wed 21 Oct
Mike/Allan/Dave/Roger
Jek/Joy
Adult coaching
Simon / Richard
Thurs 22 Oct
A Parker
Fri 23 Oct
Keith et al.
Mike/Jeff/Carole/Katherine
Anne Matt
Dan,Steph,Paul & Sylvia
Sat 24 Oct
Club session
Sun 25 Oct
Junior coaching
Mon 26 Oct
Mike/Allan/Dave/ Matt
Carol Anne
Club session
Tues 27 Oct
Wed 28 Oct
Mike/Allan/Dave/Roger
Jek/Joy
Adult coaching
Simon / Richard
Thurs 29 Oct
Fri 30 Oct
Mike/Paul/Carol/glenda
Keith et al.
Dan,Steph,Paul & Sylvia
Sat 31 Oct
Club session