To add an event, click on the dark yellow bit with the date, to edit an existing event click on the event itself. If you think you've accidentally deleted someone else's event, click here to see a copy of the calendar with events that have been deleted.

Mon 22 Feb
Club session
Tues 23 Feb
Wed 24 Feb
Adult coaching
Thurs 25 Feb
Fri 26 Feb
Sat 27 Feb
Club session
Sun 28 Feb
Junior coaching
Mon 1 March
Club session
Tues 2 March
Wed 3 March
Adult coaching
Thurs 4 March
Fri 5 March
Sat 6 March
Club session
Sun 7 March
Junior coaching
Mon 8 March
Club session
Tues 9 March
Wed 10 March
Adult coaching
Thurs 11 March
Fri 12 March
Sat 13 March
Club session
Sun 14 March
Junior coaching
Mon 15 March
Club session
Tues 16 March
Wed 17 March
Adult coaching
Thurs 18 March
Fri 19 March
Sat 20 March
Club session
Sun 21 March
Junior coaching
Mon 22 March
Club session
Tues 23 March
Wed 24 March
Adult coaching
Thurs 25 March
Fri 26 March
Sat 27 March
Club session
Sun 28 March
Junior coaching
Mon 29 March
Club session
Tues 30 March
Wed 31 March
Adult coaching
Thurs 1 April
Fri 2 April
Sat 3 April
Club session