logo
HOME

JOIN US

CONTACT US

CALENDAR

COACHING

Facebook (adults)

Facebook (juniors)

MATCH RESULTS

HISTORY

PAVILION BOOKINGS


title

BuxtonTennis Club
Park Road, Buxton SK17 6SF
How to find us
If you are planning to come to one of the club sessions, then it might be helpful to click on it and say what time you expect to be there: if someone looks at a session and sees that someone else has already committed to turning up for it, then they will be more likely to come themselves. And if you look at a session and you see that someone else is coming, you're more likely to wait a few minutes for them to turn up. Otherwise what happens is that one person turns up, sees there's no-one playing, and goes away; and then someone else turns up, sees there's no-one playing, and goes away. If you know that someone else has said they will be there, you'll wait for them.

Mon 29 May
Club session
Tues 30 May
Ladies open session
Wed 31 May Thurs 1 June Fri 2 June Sat 3 June
Club session
Buxton A vs Doncaster C (home)
Buxton B vs Moorgate E (away)
Sun 4 June
Coaching (beginners)
Coaching (intermediate)
Coaching (advanced)
Mon 5 June
Club session
Tues 6 June
Ladies open session
Wed 7 June Thurs 8 June
Buxton Ladies vs Stocksbridge A (home)
Fri 9 June Sat 10 June
Club session
Buxton B vs Brentwood B (home)
Sun 11 June
Coaching (beginners)
Coaching (intermediate)
Coaching (advanced)
Mon 12 June
Club session
Tues 13 June
Ladies open session
Wed 14 June Thurs 15 June
Buxton Ladies vs Queens Park (home)
Fri 16 June Sat 17 June
Club session
Buxton A vs Abbeydale B (home)
Buxton B vs Bradfield B (away)
Sun 18 June
Coaching (beginners)
Coaching (intermediate)
Coaching (advanced)
Mon 19 June
Club session
Tues 20 June
Ladies open session
Wed 21 June Thurs 22 June
Buxton Ladies vs Dore & Totley B (home)
Fri 23 June Sat 24 June
Club session
Buxton A vs Hallamshire B (home)
Buxton B vs Grove D (away)
Sun 25 June
Coaching (beginners)
Coaching (intermediate)
Coaching (advanced)
Mon 26 June
Club session
Tues 27 June
Ladies open session
Wed 28 June Thurs 29 June
Buxton Ladies vs Hallamshire C (away)
Fri 30 June Sat 1 July
Club session
Buxton A vs Dore & Totley B (home)
Buxton B vs Brentwood B (away)
The courts on a sunny day

Forthcoming events

24 June 2017 Buxton A vs Hallamshire B (home)
24 June 2017 Buxton B vs Grove D (away)
29 June 2017 Buxton Ladies vs Hallamshire C (away)
01 July 2017 Buxton A vs Dore & Totley B (home)
01 July 2017 Buxton B vs Brentwood B (away)
06 July 2017 Buxton Ladies vs Chesterfield B (away)
15 July 2017 Buxton A (mixed) vs Hallam Grange B (away)
15 July 2017 Buxton B (mixed) vs Stocksbridge B (home)
29 July 2017 Buxton A (mixed) vs Doncaster B (home)
05 August 2017 Buxton A (mixed) vs Thorncliffe B (home)
05 August 2017 Buxton B (mixed) vs Beauchief E (away)
12 August 2017 Buxton A (mixed) vs Chesterfield B (home)
12 August 2017 Buxton B (mixed) vs Grove B (away)
19 August 2017 Buxton A (mixed) vs Hallamshire B (home)
19 August 2017 Buxton B (mixed) vs Brentwood B (away)
02 Sep 2017 Buxton A (mixed) vs Barnsley B (away)
02 Sep 2017 Buxton B (mixed) vs Moorgate B (home)
09 Sep 2017 Buxton A (mixed) vs Beauchief D (home)
16 Sep 2017 Buxton A (mixed) vs Brentwood A (away)
16 Sep 2017 Buxton B (mixed) vs Hallam Grange C (home)
23 Sep 2017 Buxton A (mixed) vs Rustlings (away)