Buxton Cricket, Bowls and Lawn Tennis Club Pavilion Bookings

Click on a day to add a booking, click on a booking to see its details

Mon 31 July
U3A Croquet Club
Tues 1 August
Bright Opportunities
Wed 2 August Thurs 3 August Fri 4 August Sat 5 August Sun 6 August
Mon 7 August
U3A Croquet Club
Tues 8 August
Bright Opportunities
Wed 9 August Thurs 10 August Fri 11 August Sat 12 August Sun 13 August
Mon 14 August
U3A Croquet Club
Tues 15 August
Buxton Activity Group
Bright Opportunities
Wed 16 August Thurs 17 August Fri 18 August Sat 19 August Sun 20 August
Mon 21 August
U3A Croquet Club
Tues 22 August
Bright Opportunities
Wed 23 August Thurs 24 August Fri 25 August Sat 26 August Sun 27 August
Mon 28 August
U3A Croquet Club
Tues 29 August
Bright Opportunities
Wed 30 August Thurs 31 August Fri 1 Sep Sat 2 Sep