Buxton Cricket, Bowls and Lawn Tennis Club Pavilion Bookings

Click on a day to add a booking, click on a booking to see its details

Mon 25 Sep
U3A Croquet Club
Tues 26 Sep
Bright Opportunities
Wed 27 Sep Thurs 28 Sep
Bright Opportunities
Fri 29 Sep
Bright Opportunities
Sat 30 Sep Sun 1 Oct
Mon 2 Oct
U3A Croquet Club
Tues 3 Oct
Bright Opportunities
Wed 4 Oct Thurs 5 Oct
Bright Opportunities
Fri 6 Oct
Bright Opportunities
Sat 7 Oct
Peter Montgomery Training on Outfield
Sun 8 Oct
Mon 9 Oct
U3A Croquet Club
Tues 10 Oct
Bright Opportunities
Buxton Tangent Club
Wed 11 Oct Thurs 12 Oct
Bright Opportunities
Fri 13 Oct
Bright Opportunities
Sat 14 Oct
Pavilion hosting PCA Sponsored Bike Ride
Sun 15 Oct
Mon 16 Oct
U3A Croquet Club
Tues 17 Oct
Buxton Activity Group
Bright Opportunities
Wed 18 Oct Thurs 19 Oct
Bright Opportunities
Fri 20 Oct
Bright Opportunities
Sat 21 Oct Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct Tues 24 Oct
Bright Opportunities
Wed 25 Oct Thurs 26 Oct
Bright Opportunities
Fri 27 Oct
Bright Opportunities
Sat 28 Oct Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct Tues 31 Oct
Bright Opportunities
Private Party Tracey Green
Wed 1 Nov Thurs 2 Nov
Bright Opportunities
Fri 3 Nov
Bright Opportunities
Sat 4 Nov
Buxton Lions Fireworks